top of page
The Hardcover Box Set!

The Hardcover Box Set!

Get the entire  A New Beginning, 4 book Series. Travel across time with Topusana, Abigail Ross, Daklugie, Tabbananica, and their Shaman Tosahwi.

You may now add this author signed Hardcover Collector Series to your personal library.

Limited Availability, order early while supplies last.

You, and your friends and family are certain to enjoy this collection for years to come!

    $79.95 Regular Price
    $67.96Sale Price
    bottom of page